Christmas Cookies and a Confession - Kelsey Browning

Christmas Cookies and a Confession

By Kelsey Browning

  • Release Date: 2020-03-05
  • Genre: Holiday
Score: 4
From 11 Ratings

You must SIGN UP to Read or Download Christmas Cookies and a Confession for FREE by Click button Below

Read Free Download Free


Sheriff Teague Castro made a mistake ten years ago that cost him the love of his life. But Jenny Northcutt has always been the woman for him, and he’s ready to do whatever it takes to get a second chance at love.

Jenny is a divorced mother, and she has zero time or energy for romance. But her own mother’s recent move to Teague’s small town is forcing Jenny to come face-to-face with him, the man who destroyed her belief in happily ever after. Now, Jenny can’t deny the spark is still alive, but this time more than her heart is at risk.

Teague cooks up a plan to woo Jenny, but a local theft could ruin both the Christmas holiday and his odds of winning her over. Now, with a mysterious crime to solve, Teague must once again keep a secret from Jenny. 

Will their painful past repeat itself, or will they get the gift of a second chance at love?

Recipes included!

(Originally published as Always on My Mind in the Granny/G Team series)

Although all books are stand alones, if you would like to read the entire series chronologically and follow the character development, the following is the correct order. The novellas are secondary to the main series.
1. In for a Penny
2. Collard Greens and Catfishing
3. Christmas Cookies And A Confession - A Jenny and Teague romantic adventure novella
4. Deviled Eggs And Deception
5. Sweet Tea And Second Chances - A Jenny and Teague romantic adventure novella
6. Fried Pickles And A Funeral
7. Wedding Mints And Witnesses